Site Visitors:
4104163

Welcome to Global Online Hockey Association (GOHA)

 
News: CURRENT SEASON
Posted by John Simms, Last Updated: 7 hours ago



GLOBAL CUP FINALS

(1) Cobras
1 - 0
(3) Whales
 
 
SEMI FINALS

(1) Cobras
3 - 1
(4) Moose
 

(2) Wolves
0 - 2
(3) Whales
 
 
TOILET BOWL

(2) Wolves
0 - 0
(4) Moose
 




PLAYOFF SCHEDULE
NORTH AMERICAN DIVISION
Date Time Teams Arena Notes
Sun. Nov 9, 2014 11:00am SLT Moose 1 @ 3 Cobras Brooks Box Score
Sun. Nov 9, 2014 12:15pm SLT Wolves 1 @ 2 Whales Cleary Box Score
Tues. Nov 11, 2014 6:00pm SLT NO GAME

Tues. Nov 11, 2014 7:15pm SLT NO GAME

Thurs. Nov 13, 2014 6:00pm SLT Whales 7 @ 1 Wolves Brooks Box Score
Thurs. Nov 13, 2014 7:15pm SLT Cobras 3 @ 4 Moose (OT) Cleary Stats not available
Sun. Nov 16, 2014 11:00am SLT Whales 2 @ 1 Wolves Brooks Box Score
Sun. Nov 16, 2014 12:15pm SLT Cobras 6 @ 1 Moose Cleary Box Score
Tues. Nov 18, 2014 6:00pm SLT Moose 0 @ 7 Cobras Brooks Box Score
      
GLOBAL CUP FINAL       
Sun, Nov 23, 201411:00am SLT Whales 0 @ 3 CobrasBrooks   
Sun, Nov 30, 201411:00am SLT Cobras @ WhalesCleary    
Tue, Dec 2, 20147:15pm SLT Whales @ CobrasBrooks     
**Thu, Dec 4, 20146:00pm SLTCobras @ WhalesCleary     
**Sun, Dec 7, 201412:15pm SLT Whales @ CobrasBrooks     
          
          
T-BOWL CUP FINAL        
Sun, Nov 23, 201412:15pm SLT Wolves @ MooseClearyGame Moved    
Sun, Nov 30, 201412:15pm SLTMoose @ WolvesBrooks     
Tue, Dec 2, 20146:00pm SLTWolves @ MooseCleary      
Thu, Dec 4, 20147:15pm SLTMoose @ WolvesBrooks      
**Sun, Dec 7, 201411:00am SLTWolves @ MooseCleary       
**Tue, Dec 9, 20146:00pm SLTWolves @ MooseCleary       
            
** Denotes games to be played if needed            
 
EUROPEAN DIVISION
Date Time Teams Arena Notes
Mon. Nov 10, 2014 12:00pm SLT Storm 2 @ 1 Foxes Cleary Box Score
Wed. Nov 12, 2014 12:00pm SLT Ravens 1 @ 2 Storm (OT) Brooks Box Score
Fri. Nov 14, 2014 12:00pm SLT Foxes 3 @ 4 Ravens (OT) Brooks
Mon. Nov 17, 2014 12:00pm SLT Ravens @ Foxes Cleary Schedule Error (reset to 12/1)
Wed. Nov 19, 2014 12:00pm SLT Foxes 1 @ 0 Storm Brooks
Fri. Nov 21, 2014 12:00pm SLT Storm 0 @ 1 Ravens Brooks
Mon. Nov 25, 2014 12:00pm SLT Storm 1 @ 3 Foxes Cleary
Wed. Nov 27, 2014 12:00pm SLT Ravens 6 @ 0 Storm Brooks
Fri. Nov 29, 2014 12:00pm SLT Foxes @ Ravens Brooks
Mon, Dec 1, 2014 12:00pm SLT Ravens @ Foxes Cleary   

RAVENS BOOK THEIR PLACE IN THE ARENA CUP FINAL V FOXES

Fri, Dec 5, 2014      12:00pm SLT    Foxes @ Ravens     Brooks

Mon, Dec 9, 2014      12:00pm SLT    Ravens @ Foxes    Cleary

Aggregate Score Taken Over The Two Games

 


NORTH AMERICAN REGULAR SEASON CHAMPIONS

Cobras
 
EUROPEAN REGULAR SEASON CHAMPIONS

Ravens


News: ROOKIE TRAINING
Posted by Jack Belvedere, Last Updated: Thu Oct 16, 2014


Farm Schedule

Tuesday & Thursday

12pm SLT


Scrim/Practice Schedule

Monday / Wednesday / Friday

6pm SLT

PLEASE NOTE ALL TEAM PLACEMENT REQUESTS ARE DONE THROUGH THE
GOHA GROUP IN-WORLD AT SECOND LIFE.
NO WEB BASED TEAM PLACEMENT REQUESTS WILL BE ACTIVE WITHOUT FIRST
BEING PLACED ON A TEAM IN-WORLD.



If anyone would like to help volunteer to be a coach, contact Kacey Rossini.



News: ANNOUNCEMENTS
Posted by Jack Belvedere, Last Updated: Sat Sep 6, 2014


Latest Forum Posts
5 days ago Jack's condition update from Kerry
Sat Oct 18, 2014 New player looking for help
Sun Sep 28, 2014 Dyz in Chamonix
Sat Sep 27, 2014 New Player
Mon Sep 8, 2014 S19 Whales

Divisions
North American
·  News  ·  Schedule  ·  Teams   
Teams:
· Cobras
· Moose
· Whales
· Wolves
European
·  News  ·  Schedule  ·  Teams   
Teams:
· Foxes
· Ravens
· Storm

Upcoming Events
Foxes  vs.  Ravens
Euro Playoff Game Eight
@ *Brooks Arena*
Fri Nov 28, 12:00 PM
More Info   
Cobras  vs.  Whales
GLOBAL CUP GAME TWO
@ *Cleary Arena*
Sun Nov 30, 11:00 AM
More Info   
Moose  vs.  Wolves
T-BOWL CUP GAME ONE
@ *Brooks Arena*
Sun Nov 30, 12:15 PM
More Info   
Ravens  vs.  Foxes
Euro Playoff Game Nine
@ *Cleary Arena*
Mon Dec 1, 12:00 PM
More Info   
Wolves  vs.  Moose
T-BOWL CUP GAME TWO
@ *Cleary Arena*
Tue Dec 2, 6:00 PM
More Info   
Whales  vs.  Cobras
GLOBAL CUP GAME THREE
@ *Brooks Arena*
Tue Dec 2, 7:15 PM
More Info   
Cobras  vs.  Whales
GLOBAL CUP GAME FOUR
@ *Cleary Arena*
Thu Dec 4, 6:00 PM
More Info   
Moose  vs.  Wolves
T-BOWL CUP GAME THREE
@ *Brooks Arena*
Thu Dec 4, 7:15 PM
More Info   
Foxes  vs.  Ravens
ARENA CUP GAME ONE
@ *Brooks Arena*
Fri Dec 5, 12:00 PM
More Info   
Wolves  vs.  Moose
T-BOWL CUP GAME FOUR
@ *Cleary Arena*
Sun Dec 7, 11:00 AM
More Info   

Team of the Week
Whales
Taking the playoffs with two wins from two The N.A Whales need just one more win to claim there place in the Global Cup Final.

Player of the Week
Fall Goalpost
Showing the Tiger that is the Moose.. Fall's Playoff Tie Goal taking Playoff Game Two into Overtime for Jace Darkmatter to pop in the Winning Goal with just 82 Seconds gone in OT.

Whos Online?
6 Visitors
Download the Free Teamopolis iPhone App for Leagues/Clubs

Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print