blank
Site Visitors:
5562110
Welcome to Global Online Hockey Association (GOHA)
Results for the week - Aug 14, 2017 to Aug 20, 2017
Mon Aug 14Tue Aug 15Wed Aug 16Thu Aug 17Fri Aug 18Sat Aug 19Sun Aug 20
12:00 PM
Rookie Training 
Rookie Practice/Scrim 
12:00 PM
Rookie Training 
Rookie Practice/Scrim 
12:00 PM
Open Scrimmage 
SCRIM!!! 
News: ROOKIE TRAINING
Posted by Jack Belvedere, Last Updated: 25 days ago

             

 

Farm Schedule

12:00PM

- TUESDAY + THURSDAY -

SCRIMMAGE GAMES SUNDAYS from 12:00PM

PLEASE NOTE ALL TEAM PLACEMENT REQUESTS ARE DONE THROUGH THE
GOHA GROUP IN-WORLD AT SECOND LIFE.
NO WEB BASED TEAM PLACEMENT REQUESTS WILL BE ACTIVE WITHOUT FIRST
BEING PLACED ON A TEAM IN-WORLD.



If anyone would like to help volunteer to be a coach, contact Kacey Rossini.


Latest Forum Posts
Wed Jul 29, 2015 Meet him again!
Sat Apr 18, 2015 This is good
Thu Dec 11, 2014 Jack's condition update from Kerry
Sat Oct 18, 2014 New player looking for help
Sun Sep 28, 2014 Dyz in Chamonix


Upcoming Events
Rookie Practice/Scrim
@ *Brooks Arena*
Thu Aug 17, 12:00 PM
More Info   
SCRIM!!!
@ *Brooks Arena*
Sun Aug 20, 12:00 PM
More Info   
Rookie Practice/Scrim
@ *Brooks Arena*
Tue Aug 22, 12:00 PM
More Info   
Rookie Practice/Scrim
@ *Brooks Arena*
Thu Aug 24, 12:00 PM
More Info   
SCRIM!!!
@ *Brooks Arena*
Sun Aug 27, 12:00 PM
More Info   
Rookie Practice/Scrim
@ *Brooks Arena*
Tue Aug 29, 12:00 PM
More Info   
Rookie Practice/Scrim
@ *Brooks Arena*
Thu Aug 31, 12:00 PM
More Info   

Photos
Community Events
Showcasing the community within GOHA
Added Thu Sep 24, 2015

Whos Online?
18 Visitors
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print